2019 Randomly Today Vol. 2

Hollah! Today is June’s last working day. It’s been a long week for me, so here I am squeezing in a Randomly Today entry. 🙂

Reading

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets by J.K. Rowling for the second time and The Subtle Art of Not Giving a F*ck by Mark Manson. I’ve also been reading some articles about how to prepare for the Philippine Law School Admission Test (PhiLSAT) and law schools’ entrance exams.

Watching

Lucifer on Netflix. I’m planning to watch the last episode of Season 3 on my way home later to kill traffic time.

Writing

a study plan and schedule as preparation for the PhiLSAT and law aptitude/admission exams (LAE’s).

Thinking

of how am I going home if it rains hard when I log out. Please, no. 😦

Wanting

a good and long sleep tonight. The weather is just too friendly for that.

Wearing

a white Harry Potter fan shirt! I solemnly swear that I am up to no good!

Needing

to go back to the gym and resume working out! I feel really bloated. I haven’t visited the gym for a month now — talk about wasting a month of membership fee. Next week’s probably good for a come back. But first, I gotta fix my sched.

Feeling

full! Lunch earlier was really heavy, so heavy that I might actually skip dinner and finally get a well-deserved zzzz…

 

That’s all for today’s random life update. Hope everything’s been going well with you! xx

Randomly Today series is inspired by siddarhornton‘s The Sunday Currently.

 

Leave a comment