Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

Crystalline

Leave a comment

img_20170118_071557_662.jpg

We’ll meet oceans, storms and waves,

We’ll conquer the sky, befriend the water that saves,

Sunrise and sunsets, we’ll witness them all,

Hand in hand, crossing cascades, never fall;

This quiescent glow, it’s all anew,

A beautiful silence, a trace of lullaby too,

Day and night, a crepuscular memory,

This incandescent world of us, just you and me;

I got all of you, you got all of me on the line,

If I name my desire, it’s your lips and a glass of wine,

For once, this is all I’m ever gonna win,

The way you look at me – it’s crystalline.

Author: Clau

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books and writing erratic oeuvres

Leave a Reply

