Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

After Rain

2 Comments

~

Let me tell you something you’ve never heard before

Or maybe let me help you see things better, all the more

Let me write another story for this newly opened door

New places, new heights, new songs are all there

Smiles and sunshines and dances everywhere;

~

And as I look outside my window,

I know

I have seen another rainbow

Way more beautiful than all the rainbows I’ve ever seen before.

Author: Clau

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books and writing erratic oeuvres

2 thoughts on “After Rain

  1. Ah. Beautiful poetry. It’s simple and short but it brings about strong emotions. Good job.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

