Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

Randomly Today 02

Leave a comment

Writing

this random blog post because I’m already at my weekend mood. Hello, Friday.

Listening

to Left Alone by blink-182.

Thinking

about law school. I’m claiming it. Claudine will go to law school on 2017!

Smelling

the smell of the coffee. This is always addictive.

Wishing

for this day to end soon. Hahaha I wanna go home and get back to watching series again!

Hoping

to make it to my appointment at Lay Bare tonight. It’s female time, folks.

Wearing

a white Korean-style mini dress, black leggings and black white-floral sneakers.

Loving

that I was able to submit the required reports on time and that it’s already Friday! Yay!

Wanting

to eat lunch. It’s already 11 and I didn’t eat breakfast so… Fastforward to 12 noon, please. I also want to get back to fitness.

Needing

enough motivation to continue my tasks. I shouldn’t be blogging right now, you know. And I need to find the perfect workout for me, or perhaps a gym. Whatever. I need to work my tummy out.

Feeling

sleepy. I slept at around past 2 AM because I was having a video call with someone… LOL. And then I woke up at 4:15 AM because I have to go to work. Yes, I know I should’ve slept earlier.

Author: Clau

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books and writing erratic oeuvres

Leave a Reply

