Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

HP & The Cursed Child Reservation at Fully Booked

Leave a comment

39 of #100HappyThings

104441729-potter-books-news-large_transzgekzx3m936n5bqk4va8rwtt0gk_6efzt336f62ei5u

Photo from Google

I wasn’t able to get a copy when J.K. Rowling‘s Harry Potter and The Cursed Child was first released in the Philippines. I could’ve actually bought from National Bookstore but I wanted the copy that Fully Booked was selling so I opted to wait for the restock.

And guess what? Fully Booked is finally restocking The Cursed Child! I’ve had my reservation yesterday at Fully Booked – Greenbelt 5 to secure my copy. I can’t wait to have the book in my hands! I know only my fellow Potterheads could understand the excitement that I have now.

Just so you know, I don’t have copies of the books, but I’ve read them all through borrowing the copies from the school library and friends. Now that I can finally buy as many books as I can, the desire never stops. I’m planning to buy the whole series to reread (and rewatch) them all.

Yay! See you soon, Harry Potter and The Cursed Child!

Author: Claudine

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books and writing erratic oeuvres

Leave a Reply

