Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

Family Matters

Leave a comment

Quotes-for-family-Family-quotes-best-family-quotes

 

August 10, 2016, Wednesday

18 of #100HappyThings

It was my parents’ 24th wedding anniversary. One more year and they’re already turning silver!

19 of #100HappyThings

It was my Jarrah‘s 23rd birthday. We’ve been best friends since second year high school and we’ve had each other’s family as an extension. 🙂

20 of #100HappyThings

We prepared a surprise baby shower for one of my officemates, Krystal, who is already eight months pregnant. It’s a girl, folks! She’s expected to give birth this September so yep, so excited for a new baby girl in the Inquirer fam!

21 of #100HappyThings

It was the birthday of my uncle who passed away just recently. Tito Yeng used to stay with us at home, perhaps about a year or so. He was a good music mentor and he had really been a good uncle to us. We really do miss him, especially our jamming moments. I know he’s already happy up there though. I know God‘s taking care of him. 🙂

August 12, Friday

22 of #100HappyThings

It’s my parents’ 31st anniversary as a couple since they got together back when they were still in high school! Yep, they’re one of those lucky couples who’ve found love in their high school sweethearts.

August 14, Friday

23 of #100HappyThings

We were in Laguna Bel-air the whole day doing BCBP stuff. It was a bonding moment with the BCBP fam and whew! I’m gonna see them again on the 29th!

Thank God for the families that He had given me. I’m beyond blessed to have these people in my life.

Author: Clau

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books and writing erratic oeuvres

Leave a Reply

