Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

New Poetry Book

Leave a comment

7 of #100HappyThings

I have finally let go of the old poetry notebook that was given to me by… Never mind. Haha. The pages weren’t used up yet, but I decided to simply just keep it aside and start anew.

A friend gave me a Fully Booked Novel Journal (Jane Austen’s ‘Pride and Prejudice’) a month ago and I had been dying to use it since then.

Cheers to new beginnings! It’s the third month of freedom and yep! I’m finally done with my self-imposed recovery period! Lol.

Three months ago, I was so devastated of what had happened. Now, I couldn’t be more thankful that it did.

Author: Clau

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books, and writing erratic oeuvres

Leave a Reply

