Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

2016 in Action

Leave a comment

2015-12-15-1450164883-1061198-2016yay

Happy new year, dearest! I am squeezing in a blog post to pioneer a good start for my blog this 2016.

 

I just started a new job recently and I must say that I have really enjoyed my first week. The tasks that I have to complete until next week are quite overwhelming, but I am pretty much excited with the whole picture of this new journey.

I am claiming thatΒ 2016Β is my year, and I believe everyone should take that into their perception, too. Life is what you make it, anyway! It starts with our thoughts, and these thoughts will guide us on how we’re going to live each day. There will be bad days – come on,Β even the best fall down sometimes, but it’s always going to depend on how we’re going to treat the rocks that will be thrown at us. πŸ˜‰

Have a wonderful year ahead! πŸ™‚

Author: Clau

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books and writing erratic oeuvres

Leave a Reply

