Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

All the Love We Share

Leave a comment

I have written
Hundreds of poems,
Some were shared,
Others unfinished,
Others burned,
Others gone in the air;
But never have I made
As much as I have done
For you and all the love we share;

I have kissed
Not just one before you,
Some were sweet,
Others bitter,
Others I cannot remember;
But never have I made
As much as I have done
With you and all the love we share;

I have loved
Many long before you came
Into my life,
Some were worth it,
Others not,
Others destroyed me,
Others just left without any word;
But never have I made
As much memories as I have had
About you and all the love we share;

I love you always,
And I couldn’t be thankful enough
For all the love we share.

Author: Claudine

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books and writing erratic oeuvres

Leave a Reply

