Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

Going Denim

12 Comments

Denims never really run out of style. Ever since the word fashion has entered the world, denims never went out of the blue. From vests to pants, denims can really be styled in a lot of ways. What’s so good about denims is that it’s already an on-the-go outfit that could be matched with anything – from laid-back dressing to statement attires.
My officemates and I decided to take a mini photo shoot during lunch time. Since I’m in an all-denim-attire today, I decided to share my #ootd because I really feel active and driven with what I’m wearing. 🙂

Since it’s so hot outside and I am a commuter today (most of the time my Dad drops me at my office before he goes to work), I  wore a sleeveless and a denim-looking type of blazer so I would be at ease even though I’d be racing with other commuters on the road. 😉

The sleeveless has very thin black and white stripe details. The blazer is not really a denim, but its color and texture does match like those of denim jackets, only with a lighter fabric, which is just perfect for the hot temperature outside and coldness in the office.

I tied my hair up portraying a smart sporty look (and because it’s oh so hot). I also used a thick ragged belt to accentuate my skinny jeans.
And since my ever favorite shoes could give a blow for this look, I used my Keds wedges again. 🙂 The price I paid for this pair is really worth it. 😉

 Thanks to my officemates Adrian and Cay for taking turns in these shots.


Sleeveless| Surplus Shop
Blazer| Thrift Shop
Belt| Bench
Pants| Crissa
Wedges| Keds
Wristwatch| Guess
Author: Claudine

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books and writing erratic oeuvres

12 thoughts on “Going Denim

  1. Cute this post, beautiful photos. Hello dear stay in touch.

    Valentina.

    http://WWW.ZAGUFASHION.COM
    ZAGU FACEBOOK PAGE
    bloglovin follower

    Like

  2. Hi Lovely,
    Great outfit sporty and layback. I love it<3

    Much love,
    kelpasdiary.blogspot.com

    xx

    Like

  3. Thanks for visiting my page, dear! You've got a great site too!

    Like

  4. Thank you so much pretty! ♥

    Like

  5. Thank you so much for the comments if you like and have time passes for the new post. Hello dear stay in touch.

    Valentina.

    http://WWW.ZAGUFASHION.COM
    ZAGU FACEBOOK PAGE
    bloglovin follower

    Like

  6. cute denim on denim look! love the jeans <3

    Check out my latest post on the Blog 🙂
    AL xx
    RASSP

    Like

  7. Thank you for dropping by, dear! Would be glad to check on your site. 🙂

    Like

  8. Thank you sissie, you've got a great fashion site. 🙂

    Like

  9. Before I saw the photo, my eyebrow raising device alarmed me of a fashion don't: all denim, top and bottom? But, you pulled it. Nice one.

    Like

  10. I love to wear denim and denim and you look really lovely in your look!

    xx from Bavaria/Germany, Rena

    http://www.dressedwithsoul.com

    Like

  11. Thank you so much my dear!

    xx♥

    Like

Leave a Reply

