Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

Laced Animal

Leave a comment

Long time no outfit post so here I come! #ootd’s are most of the time posted in my Instagram (@histrionicdeity) though. Anyway, let me share with you this dress that I really fell in love with the first time I saw it. ๐Ÿ™‚
Photo taken by my workmate, Adrian Cabana

I really love the detail of the dress. It’s simple but classy. The animal print addsย spiceย to its simple design while the silver-and-black belt-like thing really emphasizes curves. The laced part highlights the “mood” of the dress of having a sexy relaxed fit look. ๐Ÿ˜‰


Laced Animal Print Dress| Mint
Wedge| Janeo
Wristwatch| Guess
Author: Claudine

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books and writing erratic oeuvres

Leave a Reply

