Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

Baccalaureate Mass

2 Comments

First of all, HAPPY FIRST BIRTHDAY TO THIS BLOG! I am looking forward to more blogging years with you! 😀
The Baccalaureate Mass / Misa ng Pasasalamat for the graduates took place yesterday. It started at around 9 in the morning. The University Activity Center was filled with all graduating Pantas, scholars of Manila and also, candidates for graduation from the different graduate schools of PLM.
Dad dropped me off at school together with Vivian and Justin who were fetched along the way. Meet the pretty ladies! 😛
Meet my crazy blockmates! BSA 4-1 forever! 😉
Here’s my friend Karl Ibe! Visit his blog here! 🙂
FRIENDS!
Chester, Vivian, Danix, Kat, Ashane, Da, Meray, Me :), Jenny

While waiting for our academic gowns to be distributed, we stayed at Justo Albert Auditorium. This is really one of the most memorable places at PLM for me because this is where I always get to perform before a lot of people. This has also been a witness of the applause and recognition I have received during my four years of stay at PLM. The stage is my home, and the Justo Albert Auditorium will forever be a part of my zealous performer side. 😉


After ten years, finally! We got our togas and since we’re so vain and what, we already took pictures! Excited candidates for graduation over here! 🙂

Can we now pose for the school’s tarpaulin ad? Lol!
We were asked to wear our best Sunday dress for the mass and here’s what I wore. I wanted to look simple, girly and dainty so there! 🙂
Dress and belt: It Girl
Shoes: Gibi

TOMORROW is THE DAY! Sooooo excited! Can’t to finally say that I am a scholar, a Pantas – a proud graduate of Pamantasan ng Lungsod ng Maynila! 🙂
Author: Clau

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books and writing erratic oeuvres

2 thoughts on “Baccalaureate Mass

  1. good for you! congratulations!

    Like

  2. Thank you!

    xoxo,
    Claudine~

    Like

Leave a Reply

