Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

GradPic Teasers

Leave a comment

Did I say soon? Haha! I didn’t actually expect that it would be that soon. I’m pretty satisfied with my shots so, here! I had it in a grayscale mode so that it won’t be much of a revelation PLUS! I had my eyes filled with black. 😛
I said teaser, didn’t I? Hihi. 😀
There go my toga, formal and creative shots. Mehehe.
See you soon, gradpic! 😉 I’m ALREADY there – almost. 🙂 Barely two months to go, and I’m off to say hello to the real world.
Author: Claudine

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books and writing erratic oeuvres

Leave a Reply

