Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

On-The-Job Training

2 Comments

Today’s my first day of OJT and it was actually an unexpected start. I went to Manila early to get my medical laboratory results and then to school to get my medical certificate. I then changed from uniform to the dress I brought with me and went to Team Energy right away. All I knew was that I’d be passing the additional requirements and maybe a short interview or so BUT after handing the additional requirements to the HR she asked me if I could start already. Of course I said yes! Hahaha. I was then brought to the Treasury Departmentย and after a short orientation I then started working. ๐Ÿ™‚

My table ๐Ÿ™‚
Today’s lazy outfit taken when I got home :)))
Dress: Julia
Wedge: Effegi
The allowance is good, plus lunch and snacks are free and there’s a shuttle for employees (and OJTs as well) so transportation is basically free. Plus, I have my own table and computer unit (YEY LOL) and my supervisors are kind. Meheeee. ๐Ÿ˜€
I was also able to meet other trainees though they’re from other departments. Even so, it feels good to know that I am not the only on-the-job trainee in the area!
I’m so excited for my second day! Yihee! ๐Ÿ˜€
P.S.
Sorry for the low quality photos! I just used my phone to take these pictures. ๐Ÿ™‚
Author: Clau

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books and writing erratic oeuvres

2 thoughts on “On-The-Job Training

  1. goodluck on your OJT!

    -thirdbite.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

