Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

Halloween Party @ Villa Bienes

9 Comments

Our village had a Halloween Street Party this Friday – of course I showed up together with my two sisters. Colleen and I don’t have Halloween costumes so we used the power of make-up. My eyeliner’s almost out! Yay. Celine has a witch costume so she it was what she wore for the party.

I wasn’t actually sure of what I was going to portray. I just did the make-up like asdfghjkl crap! But after staring at the pictures I guess I was a zombie. Yeah, a zombie, I think. Haha. 😀

DPP_0431
the invitation

DPP_0433 copy
my “wound” hahaha

DPP_0461
creepy sissies

DPP_0466
the zombie fashionista

DPP_0469

DPP_0471

DPP_0474
tresmarias 🙂

DPP_0503

DPP_0509

  Dress: Esprit
Boots: Parisian
Eyeliner: Avon

Who says zombies can’t strike poses? 😀

It was a cool experience – especially the Trick and Treat part for the kids. Hoping for more parties at our village! Hihi. 😀

P.S.I saw a cutie there but unfortunately s/he‘s a lesbian, I think. Well I’m not sureeee. :)) I just think s/he‘s too cute for a guy so yeah, you know what I mean. And as for me, with all fairness and respect to all those who are members of the third sex, I am not against them but I am not into them. 🙂

Author: Clau

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books and writing erratic oeuvres

9 thoughts on “Halloween Party @ Villa Bienes

  1. great post!
    come by and lets follow each other if you love to do dear!
    miss-monaaa.blogspot.com

    Like

  2. Whoaaaaa nice boots ate! 🙂
    And this. “I am not against them but I am not into them.” Ako din eh. Haha!

    Like

  3. Thanks you. 😀 Follow and I'll follow back. Will surely do 🙂

    Like

  4. Thanks Vivien! 😀 Well, really. I'm very open (loves, actually) to have them as friends. As FRIENDS langgg :))

    Like

  5. creepy. but i love your dress dear 🙂

    Love, Maria
    http://www.imavintagebee.blogspot.com

    Like

  6. Thank you! :'> Esprit's got a bunch of wonderful outfits 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

