Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

Final Destination

Leave a comment

This is it. EPIC DAY indeed. I’m kind of exhausted to tell the whole story but, yeah, to sum it all up, this day is just so EPIC. Here’s my schedule, BTW. I already put it in a table because it was kind of hard to memorize the schedule if it’s just on a list. πŸ™‚

SCHEDULE-2NDSEM copy

Of course PracticumΒ won’t really just happen every Wednesday. I’m planning to use my two free days plus the practicum day for my OJT. I want to finish the 160 hours early.

Final Semester, please be good. πŸ™‚

GOOD NIGHT.
xoxo~
Author: Claudine

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books and writing erratic oeuvres

Leave a Reply

