Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

Whatever Happens

Leave a comment

Right at this very moment, I am actually thinking of my grades. I know I didn’t do well as much as I should this semester, and all I’m waiting for now are miracles. My fingers are crossed and my mind is fervently praying for a magic show. I am not the only one who’s asking for it, anyway. A lot of us.

No matter what, I know I’ll make it. GOD won’t ever leave my side. Not now, and never. I’ll just raise my hands and pray – all for the better. In the end, class cards would just be papers and grades would just be numbers.

Life isn’t about how others asses you – it’s about how He does. It’s not about the true or false or multiple choice questions and it’s not about how good you were in manipulating your calculator. At the end of the day, it’s NOT about what you answered on your tests of life it’s about how you answered them along the way.

After all, life’s a tricky game. To win, you must know how to play it well. 🙂
Author: Claudine

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books and writing erratic oeuvres

Leave a Reply

