Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

Hello, Sembreak!

Leave a comment

Hello there sembreaaaaaaak! Finally. This is my last semester break as a college student, and I’m really looking forward to making this one count. I borrowed books from my bookworm-like-me friend Jessie. He lent me some of his Sheldon collections plus the Nanny series that I asked him to, and another book of which he recommended for me to read. 🙂

Photobucket
And oh, after our last exam, Alfred and I took our food trip at Sbarro. We first went to SM Manila but unfortunately, our ‘want’, the White Pizza, was no longer available. We proceeded to Robinson’s Ermita right away and hit Sbarro there and bought two super slice White pizzas! 😀

Photobucket
Photobucket

It was actually my first time to taste it. I tried ‘cause he said that it really tastes good and I must say, he’s right! For only Php85 per slice, you can enjoy the Italian taste of Sbarro’s white pizza sliced in a fair enough size. Good buy? Indeed!

This is it. My last sembreak. Uh-huh. I’ll bury myself into novels ‘cause I’m sure enough I won’t be able to do it during the second semester. With the OJT and other JPIA stuff, I’ll now mark my calendar busy.

Class cards are out next week. Yay. I’ll leave it all up to GOD now. I know He won’t let me down. Not now, and never. 🙂

Thank GOD it’s now over. So yeah. SEMBREAK, HERE I COME! 😀
Author: Claudine

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books and writing erratic oeuvres

Leave a Reply

