Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

Floral Shorty

2 Comments

I bought this dress about two weeks ago and wore it last Sunday when I attended the mass with my family at Fernbrook. πŸ™‚ My sister Colleen and I had decided to wear our newly bought dresses that day and did a short pictorial around the venue before going home. πŸ™‚

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

When SM Manila had their 3-day sale, I roamed around the mall and bought a pair of earrings! Broadway Gems, baby! πŸ™‚

Photobucket

Meet me and my lovely sister πŸ˜‰

Photobucket

Last shot before going home :]

Photobucket

Define fierce! πŸ˜€

We’re almost done with our feasibility study. The final draft is required to be passed on Wednesday, and our defense’ll be a week after, Sept. 26. Wish me luck! :))

Dress:Β Thrift Shop
Heels: Gibi
Earrings: Broadway Gems

Author: Clau

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books, and writing erratic oeuvres

2 thoughts on “Floral Shorty

Leave a Reply

