Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

Blessed

Leave a comment

It was a long wait, but it’s worth it. Forgive me if I can’t post a lot of pictures for this story. I opted not to due to some personal reasons. All I can say now is that I’m really loving our new home. ๐Ÿ™‚

Photobucket
Photobucket

I had been so busy on JPIA-related stuff lately. Last Wednesday, I attended a seminar at Miriam College together with other batchmates. Our General Assembly was supposed to be last Saturday but due to the suspension of classes, the event was postponed. More activities are still on my calendar – so yeah, define hectic.

Even so, I swear I’m enjoying it. :)) Plus – I received a good news today! I won second place (as the only College of Accountancy & Economics’ representative) for the PLM On-The-Spot Essay Writing Contest during our foundation week. I didn’t really expect it because first, I’m more of a poet than an essayist, second, my opponents were either writers of Ang Pamantasan (official campus paper) or acquainted with each other because they had already been their respective colleges’ representatives for such contests before. Yet, I gained a place! I really felt glad and overwhelmed when Jun King (CAE student council president) told me that I won second place. ๐Ÿ™‚

Geeeez! I really feel blessed. Thank you LORD for everything. :]
Author: Clau

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books and writing erratic oeuvres

Leave a Reply

