Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

Final Week

Leave a comment

…of summer vacation. After this coming week, it’s already back to school and as part of the JPIA-PLM@25 Executive Officers (EOs), it’s really going to be a busy year for me.
Well, to actually close our summer vacation, we’re going to Punta Fuego in Batangas tomorrow. Splash, baby! Other BCBP family friends will also join us. The more, the merrier! πŸ˜€
For now, I am currently working with a JPIA-related stuff, and I’m keeping myself busy with that. Er, I’m going to miss my novel-marathon nights when class already starts! I’ll be stuck with accounting books again and poof! My escape would be JPIA-related things. Well, I chose this life, then so be it. :)) I’m enjoying it anyway. Even though it’s, yeah, I admit, tiring, I’m enjoying it. For whatever reason, it’s fun to be busy. πŸ™‚
I really have nothing to talk about right now. I just felt like talking. LOL. πŸ˜€
Author: Clau

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books and writing erratic oeuvres

Leave a Reply

