Enraptured Reality

Phantasm. Bewilderment. Clairvoyance.

Artsy Wanna-be

Leave a comment

Ever since, I never really had a talent in drawing or in being artistic. However, I’ve been trying my best to be kind of artsy lately. πŸ˜€
My JPIA-PLM notebook used to be just a plain one. It was just a giveaway from my Dad‘s company last Christmas. Its cover is hardbound and white with their company’s logo in front and description at the back. The pages are thicker than the papers used in usual notebooks. Since the cover is really just simple, I tried my luck to modify it. Since I had two copies of the Total Girl September 2011 issue, I just used the other one to design the notebook’s cover. Here’s what I came up with:
front cover

back cover

The September 2011 issue was about Growing Up so I didn’t take too much time in deciding what to cut and what to include on my cover.
Was I able to do it well? Yay Haha. πŸ˜‰
Author: Claudine

A music junkie obsessed with coffee, books and writing erratic oeuvres

Leave a Reply

